Text Size: A A A

Please Fill In Details Below

A-Z Staff Directory FAQ

Contact Details


Tel:01 4498 590
Fax:01 4972 200
library@ncirl.ie


Keith Brittle
Information Project Officer
keith.brittle@ncirl.ie


Mary Buckley
Librarian
mary.buckley@ncirl.ie


Maeve Byrne
Senior Library Assistant
maeve.byrne@ncirl.ie


Peter Fleming
Library Assistant
peter.fleming@ncirl.ie


Aoife Kenny
Library Assistant
aoife.kenny@ncirl.ie


Tim Lawless
Assistant Librarian
tim.lawless@ncirl.ie


Caoimhe Ni Mhaicin
Library Assistant
caoimhe.nimhaicin@ncirl.ie
get in touch

Online Enquiry