Text Size: A A A

Marketing and Student Recruitment

Welcome to Marketing and Student Recruitment. Our aim is to highlight the benefits of studying at National College of Ireland. We organise exciting events such as open days or seminars on business and computing topics. Through our school liaison programme we work with Guidance Counsellors to visit hundreds of secondary schools to explain our full-time courses. We can also visit your organisation to give information about part-time courses or tailored training.

Robert Ward - Director of Marketing

Phone: 01 4498 616  
Email: rward@ncirl.ie

Karen Campbell - School Liaison Officer

Phone: 01 4498 565
Email: karen.campbell@ncirl.ie

Regina Dunne - Education and Training Advisor

Phone: 01 4498 656  
Email: rdunne@ncirl.ie

Emily Ferns - Marketing Executive

Phone: 01 4498 536
Email: eferns@ncirl.ie

Grainne Foley - Marketing Executive

Phone: 01 4498 684
Email: grainne.foley@ncirl.ie

Emma Henderson - PR and Digital Marketing Manager

Phone: 01 4498 652  
Email: ehenderson@ncirl.ie

Gerry McQuillan - Digital Marketing Intern

Phone: 01 4498 534
Email: gerard.mcquillan@ncirl.ie

Garry Trueick - Corporate Relationship Manager in Marketing

Phone: 01 4498 733
Email: garry.trueick@ncirl.ie

get in touch

Online Enquiry