Student Leader Programme

The Student Leader Programme is designed to help first-year undergraduate students settle into college life by providing guidance and advice through the support of a Student Leader.

Student Leaders are full-time undergraduate students in their second, third, or fourth year of study who have experience of life here at NCI. The Student Leader can act as as a resource, a helping hand, a sounding board or just a person to talk to whatever the issue might be.

You’ll see Student Leaders around the hallways of NCI – they are instantly recognisable by their hoodies or t-shirts, so feel free to get in touch if you have any questions you’d like answered. 

Student Leaders 2018

Aidan637060518522411686



 Aidan Maher
 Course of Study: BSc (H) in Computing
 aidan.maher@student.ncirl.ie

Alex



 
 Alex O'Neill
 Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
 alex.oneill@student.ncirl.ie

Aliyah



 
 Aliyah Oroyinyin
 Course of Study: BA (H) in Psychology
 aliyah.oroyinyin@student.ncirl.ie

Brian




 Brian Daley
 Course of Study: BSc (H) in Computing
 dean.murphy@student.ncirl.ie

Kara



 Cara Duff
 Course of Study: BA (H) in Marketing   Practice
 cara.duff@student.ncirl.ie

Ciaran



 Ciaran Mc Greevy
 Course of Study: BA (H) in Human   Resource Management
 ciaran.mcgreevy@student.ncirl.ie

Cristian



 Cristian Balint
 Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
 cristian.balint@student.ncirl.ie

Dan



 Daniel Flanagan
 Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
 daniel.flanagan@student.ncirl.ie

Habiba



 Habiba Abshir
 Course of Study: BA (H) in Human   Resource Management
 habiba.abshir@student.ncirl.ie

Itunu



 Itunu Adebomi
 Course of Study: BA (H) in Psychology
 itunu.adebomi@student.ncirl.ie

Jennifer



 Jennifer Treadwell
 Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
 jennifer.treadwell@student.ncirl.ie

Joe



 Joe Moore
 Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
 joe.moore@student.ncirl.ie

Katie



 Katie Johnston
 Course of Study: BA (H) in Human   Resource Management
 katie.johnston@student.ncirl.ie

Laura



 Laura Cox
 Course of Study: BA (H) in Human   Resource Management
 laura.cox@student.ncirl.ie

Rachel



 Rachel Gorry
 Course of Study: BA (H) in Psychology
 rachel.gorry@student.ncirl.ie

Sean




 Sean Fitz-Henry
 Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
 sean.fitzhenry@student.ncirl.ie