Student Leader Programme

The Student Leader Programme is designed to help first-year undergraduate students settle into college life by providing guidance and advice through the support of a Student Leader.

Student Leaders are full-time undergraduate students in their second, third, or fourth year of study or full-time Masters students completing their studies in May 2021 who have experience of life here at NCI. The Student Leader can act as as a resource, a helping hand, a sounding board or just a person to talk to whatever the issue might be.

You’ll see Student Leaders around the hallways of NCI – they are instantly recognisable by their hoodies or t-shirts, so feel free to get in touch if you have any questions you’d like answered.

Student Leaders 2020 - 2021



Ava Condon
Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
ava.condon@student.ncirl.ie


Caoimhe



Caoimhe Kinsella
Course of Study: BA (H) in HRM
caoimhe.kinsella@student.ncirl.ie


Carlos637396470556783157



Carlos Feitosa
Course of Study: BA (H) in Psychology
carlos.feitosa@student.ncirl.ie


Charis



Charis McMullen
Course of Study: BA (H) in Marketing Practice
charis.mcmullen@student.ncirl.ie



Darragh Cullen
Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
darragh.cullen@student.ncirl.ie



Eoghan Healy
Course of Study: BA (H) in HRM
eoghan.healy@student.ncirl.ie

heather637396474683563324


Heather McKenzie
Course of Study: BSc (H) in Computing
heather.mckenzie@student.ncirl.ie


Joanna637396474685750479


Joanna Koscik
Course of Study: BA (H) in HRM
joanna.kocik@student.ncirl.ie



Jordan Buckley
Course of Study: BSc (H) in Computing
jordan.buckley@student.ncirl.ie


lorcan637396474685750479


Lorcan Mills
Course of Study: BSc (H) in Computing
lorcan.mills@student.ncirl.ie

Jennifer



Jennifer Treadwell
Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
jennifer.treadwell@student.ncirl.ie


megan637396474685750479Megan Ferguson

Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
megan.ferguson@student.ncirl.ie



Savannah McMahon
Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
savannah.mcmahon@student.ncirl.ie

Laura



Laura Cox
Course of Study: BA (H) in Human Resource Management
laura.cox@student.ncirl.ie