Text Size: A A A

Contact Us

Name Contact Details
Richard Barry

Director of International Office
Tel: +353 1 4498602
Email: richard.barry@ncirl.ie

                       

Sheila Mahon

International Officer
Tel: +353 1 4498695
Email: sheila.mahon@ncirl.ie

For general enquiries e-mail: international@ncirl.ie
          

Shauni Hegarty
Admissions Team
Tel: +353 1 4498501
E-mail: admissions@ncirl.ie

Helen Conway
           


Careers Advisor
Tel: +353 1 4498647
E-mail: helen.conway@ncirl.ie

Aritra Ghosal
India Advisor - National College of Ireland
Tel: + 91 1 421241700
Mobile: + 91 9971022763
E-mail: Aritra.ghosal@ncirl.ie

Grace Zhang
China Advisor - National College of Ireland
Tel: +86 1059418376
Mobile: +86 13581856485
Email:grace.zhang@ncirl.ie

Jamile Luz

Brazil, Middle East & Rest of World Advisor
National College of Ireland
Tel: +353 1 4498661
Mobile: +353 (0)86 4663579
Email: luz.jamile@ncirl.ie

 

 

 

Sheryln Lee

Regional Manager, South East Asia
Tel: +60192936901
Email: sherlyn.lee@ncirl.ie
get in touch

Online Enquiry