Text Size: A A A

Student Leaders


The purpose of the Student Leader Programme is to introduce an immediate support network for full-time undergraduate first year students and is designed to help students settle into college life by providing guidance and advice through the support of a Student Leader. Student Leaders are full-time undergraduate students in their 2nd, 3rd, or 4th year of study who have experience of life here at NCI. Student Leader can act as as a resource, a helping hand, a sounding board or just a person to talk to whatever the issue might be.

 

You’ll see Student Leaders around the hallways of NCI – they are instantly recognizable by their hoodies or t-shirts, so feel free to get in touch if you have any questions you’d like answered.



Student Leaders 2015

Petra McDonough
Course of Study: BA (H) in Human Resource Management
petra.mcdonough@student.ncirl.ie
  Carl Moylan
Course of Study: Higher Certificate in Computing
carl.moylan@student.ncirl.ie
  Daniel Murran
Course of Study: BSc (H) in Computing
daniel.murran@student.ncirl.ie
  Dean Murphy
Course of Study: Higher Certificate in Business
dean.murphy@student.ncirl.ie
  Warren Pherson
Course of Study: BSc (H) in Computing
warren.pherson@student.ncirl.ie
  Emma O'Donohoe
Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
emma.odonohoe@student.ncirl.ie

Ashleigh O'Connor
Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
ashleigh.oconnor@student.ncirl.ie
  Lorena Alves De Carvalho
Course of Study: BA (H) in Human Resource Management
lorena.alvesdecarvalho@student.ncirl.ie
  Padraig Pendred
Course of Study: BA (H) in Marketing Practice
padraig.pendred@student.ncirl.ie
  Loughlan O'Brien
Course of Study: BA (H) in Marketing Practice
loughlan.obrien@student.ncirl.ie
  Stephen Kenny
Course of Study: BA (H) in Accounting and Finance
stephen.kenny@student.ncirl.ie
  Catriona Sullivan
Course of Study: BA (H) In Human Resource Management
catriona.osullivan@student.ncirl.ie








get in touch

Online Enquiry