Text Size: A A A

Please Fill In Details Below

A-Z Staff Directory FAQ

Contact Details


Tel:01 4498 667
Fax:01 4972 200
itsupport@ncirl.ie


Frank Byrne
Senior Technical Specialist
frank.byrne@ncirl.ie


Robert Duncan
Senior Technical Specialist - Cloud Competency Centre
robert.duncan@ncirl.ie


Frank Flynn
IT Support
frank.flynn@ncirl.ie


Ann Fogarty
Assistive Technology Officer
ann.fogarty@ncirl.ie


Emma Fry
Senior Technical Specialist - Information Systems
emma.fry@ncirl.ie


Aisling Gorby
STS
aisling.gorby@ncirl.ie


Paul Hughes
IT Helpdesk Support
paul.hughes@ncirl.ie


Mark McCarthy
IT Helpdesk Coordinator
mark.mccarthy@ncirl.ie


Geraldine Minogue
IT Manager
geraldine.minogue@ncirl.ie


Darren O'Neill
Senior Technical Specialist - Server Management
darren.oneill@ncirl.ie


John Rushe
Senior Technical Specialist - Backup Management
john.rushe@ncirl.ie
get in touch

Online Enquiry