Text Size: A A A

Meet Us:

Webinars

When What Where Recorded Webinar*
Monday, 29 May 2017 03:00 pm (Irish Time) On Campus Accommodation Webinar 

http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/iopd290517/

http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/p4dz4hjlaj0t/
Thursday, 08 June 2017
03:00 pm (Irish Time) 
Off Campus Accommodation Webinar

http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/rl0lw9v7ltqc/

http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/p18100si2lf9/
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
03:00 pm (Irish Time) 
Careers Webnier http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/r2ld2rbzzv11/ http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/p35sk7a11kxd/ 
Thursday, 20 July 2017
03:00 pm (Irish Time) 
Pre Departure Workshop

http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/rckuibafypts/ 

 
Thursday, 10 August 2017
03:00 pm (Irish Time) 
Pre Departure Workshop  http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/rd52btxpmgmt/   

*Use Internet Explorer to access the recorded webinars.

Brazil

 

When What Where
Thursday, 06 April 2017
Ireland day at UFSC Florianópolis,
Santa Catarina 
Friday, 07 April 2017
Ireland day at UFRGS
Porto Alegre,
Rio Grande do Sul 
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Ireland day at Pan America School Porto Alegre,
Rio Grande do Sul 
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Ireland day at St Paul's School (morning)
and Agent meet up (afternoon) 

São Paulo



 

India

When What Where
Saturday, 18 February 2017,
11:00am till 04:00pm
Education in Ireland Fairs Taj Coromandel,
Chennai
Sunday, 19 February 2017,
12:00noon till 05:00pm
Education in Ireland Fairs
The Park, 41/3, MG Road,
Bangalore
Wednesday, 22 February 2017,
01:00pm till 06:00pm
Education in Ireland Fairs St Regis,
Mumbai
Saturday, 25 February 2017,
11:00am till 04:00pm
Education in Ireland Fairs
Crowne Plaza, City Centre
Pune
Sunday, 26 February 2017,
12:00noon till 05:00pm
Education in Ireland Fairs
Eros Hotel, Nehru Place,
New Delhi

 

Malaysia

When What Where
Tuesday, 07 March 2017
Students Meeting
Kuala Lumpur
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Students Meeting Kuala Lumpur
Saturday, 11 March 2017,
11:00am till 07:00pm
Education in Ireland Fairs Mid Valley Convention Hall,
Kuala Lumpur
Sunday, 12 March 2017,
11:00am till 07:00pm
Education in Ireland Fairs
Mid Valley Convention Hall,
Kuala Lumpur
Monday, 13 March 2017,
11:00am till 03:00pm
Help University Kuala Lumpur
Tuesday, 14 March 2017,
12:00noon till 02:00pm
MCKL Fair
Kuala Lumpur
Wednesday, 15 March 2017,
11:00am till 02:00pm
TAR UC College Hall Education Fair Penang
Thursday, 16 March 2017,
10:00am till 02:00pm
TAR UC College Hall Education Fair
Kuala Lumpur


Nigeria

When What Where
Monday, 15 May 2017,
09:00 am till 09:00 pm
Student and Parent Meetings Sheraton Hotel Ikeja,
Lagos, Nigeria
Tuesday, 16 May 2017,
09:00 am till 05:00 pm
Student and Parent Meetings
SB Consults, 9 Ikorudu Road, Maryland,
Lagos, Nigeria

Wednesday, 17 May 2017,
09:00 am to 09:00 pm 
 
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Abuja and Agents offices 
Thursday, 18 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 09:00 pm 
  
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Abuja and Agents offices 
Friday, 19 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 12:00 noon  
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Abuja and Agents offices 
Friday, 19 May 2017, 
05:00 am to 10:00 pm   
Student and Parent Meetings  EKO Suites Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos 
Saturday, 20 May 2017, 
11:00 am to 06:00 pm   
Study in Europe Fair  EKO Suites Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos 
Sunday, 21 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 06:00 pm   
Presentations  The New Synergy Specialists(TNSS)
ACCA School,
Lagos
 
Monday, 22 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 09:00 pm   
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Lagos, and Agents offices 
Tuesday, 23 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 09:00 pm    
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Lagos, and Agents offices 
Wednesday, 24 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 09:00 pm    
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Lagos, and Agents offices 
Thursday, 25 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 09:00 pm    
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Lagos, and Agents offices 

 

Student and Parent Meetings
Student and Parent Meetings
get in touch

Online Enquiry