Text Size: A A A

Meet Us:

Webinars

When What Where
Thursday,15 December 2016
14:00pm
Online Pre-Departure Briefing
Thursday,05 January 2017
14:00pm
Online Pre-Departure Briefing


Africa

When What Where
Monday, 20 February 2017,
09:00am till 05:00pm
The Edge Group
Emailadmin@tegzw.comto book appointment
21 Quorn Avenue, Harare,
Zimbabwe
Tuesday, 21 February 2017,
09:00am
Hellenic Academy -Presentation
42 Basset Cres, Harare,
Zimbabwe
Tuesday, 21 February 2017,
02:00 pm
St. George's College -Presentation Harare,
Zimbabwe
Wednesday, 22 February 2017,
10:00am
St. John's College-Presentation
Harare,
Zimbabwe
Wednesday, 22 February 2017,
12:15noon
Arundel School-Presentation
Harare,
Zimbabwe
Wednesday, 22 February 2017,
03:00pm
Westridge High School-Presentation Harare,
Zimbabwe
Thursday, 23 February2017,
01:15pm
Petra High School-Presentation Bulawayo,
Zimbabwe
Friday,24 February2017,
11:00am and 02:00pm
Falcon College-Presentation Esigodini,
Zimbabwe

 Monday, 03 April 2017
10.00am to 4.00pm
Study in Ireland Fair
contact michael.galvin@ncirl.ie
and call 0802 942 3312
Premier Hotel,
Ibadan, Nigeria

Brazil

 

When What Where
Thursday, 06 April 2017
Ireland day at UFSC Florianópolis,
Santa Catarina 
Friday, 07 April 2017
Ireland day at UFRGS
Porto Alegre,
Rio Grande do Sul 
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Ireland day at Pan America School Porto Alegre,
Rio Grande do Sul 
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Ireland day at St Paul's School (morning)
and Agent meet up (afternoon) 

São Paulo



 

India

When What Where
Saturday, 18 February 2017,
11:00am till 04:00pm
Education in Ireland Fairs Taj Coromandel,
Chennai
Sunday, 19 February 2017,
12:00noon till 05:00pm
Education in Ireland Fairs
The Park, 41/3, MG Road,
Bangalore
Wednesday, 22 February 2017,
01:00pm till 06:00pm
Education in Ireland Fairs St Regis,
Mumbai
Saturday, 25 February 2017,
11:00am till 04:00pm
Education in Ireland Fairs
Crowne Plaza, City Centre
Pune
Sunday, 26 February 2017,
12:00noon till 05:00pm
Education in Ireland Fairs
Eros Hotel, Nehru Place,
New Delhi


Malaysia

When What Where
Tuesday, 07 March 2017
Students Meeting
Kuala Lumpur
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Students Meeting Kuala Lumpur
Saturday, 11 March 2017,
11:00am till 07:00pm
Education in Ireland Fairs Mid Valley Convention Hall,
Kuala Lumpur
Sunday, 12 March 2017,
11:00am till 07:00pm
Education in Ireland Fairs
Mid Valley Convention Hall,
Kuala Lumpur
Monday, 13 March 2017,
11:00am till 03:00pm
Help University Kuala Lumpur
Tuesday, 14 March 2017,
12:00noon till 02:00pm
MCKL Fair
Kuala Lumpur
Wednesday, 15 March 2017,
11:00am till 02:00pm
TAR UC College Hall Education Fair Penang
Thursday, 16 March 2017,
10:00am till 02:00pm
TAR UC College Hall Education Fair
Kuala Lumpur


get in touch

Online Enquiry