Text Size: A A A

Meet Us:

Webinars

When What Where Recorded Webinar*
Monday, 29 May 2017 03:00 pm (Irish Time) On Campus Accommodation Webinar 

http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/iopd290517/

http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/p4dz4hjlaj0t/
Thursday, 08 June 2017
03:00 pm (Irish Time) 
Off Campus Accommodation Webinar

http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/rl0lw9v7ltqc/

http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/p18100si2lf9/
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
03:00 pm (Irish Time) 
Careers Webinar http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/r2ld2rbzzv11/ http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/p35sk7a11kxd/ 
Thursday, 20 July 2017
03:00 pm (Irish Time) 
Pre Departure Workshop

http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/rckuibafypts/ 

http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/rckuibafypts/
Thursday, 10 August 2017
03:00 pm (Irish Time) 
Pre Departure Workshop  http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/rd52btxpmgmt/   

*Use Internet Explorer to access the recorded webinars.

Brazil

 

When What Where
Thursday, 06 April 2017
Ireland day at UFSC Florianópolis,
Santa Catarina 
Friday, 07 April 2017
Ireland day at UFRGS
Porto Alegre,
Rio Grande do Sul 
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Ireland day at Pan America School Porto Alegre,
Rio Grande do Sul 
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Ireland day at St Paul's School (morning)
and Agent meet up (afternoon) 

São Paulo



 

China

When What Where

Monday, 17 July 2017 to Saturday, 22 July 2017

Private appointments to discuss studying in Ireland / National College of Ireland. Email harriet.legood@ncirl.ie for an appointment
Bejing

 

Ireland

 

When What Where
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
05:00 pm till 07:00 pm
International Open Evening
National College of Ireland
Wednesday, 09 August 2017
05:00 pm till 07:00 pm
International Open Evening National College of Ireland
Thursday, 17 August 2017
05:00 pm till 07:00 pm
International Open Evening National College of Ireland
Saturday, 26 August 2017
11:00 am till 02:00 pm
International Open Evening
National College of Ireland
Thursday, 07 September 2017
05:00 pm till 07:00 pm
International Open Evening National College of Ireland

 

India

When What Where
Friday, 14 July 2017,
02:00pm till 04:00pm
Pre-Departure Event  Taj Deccan
Hyderabad
Saturday, 15 July 2017,
03:00pm till 05:00pm
Pre-Departure Event   Vivanta By Taj
Bangalore
Sunday, 16 July 2017,
12:00noon till 03:00pm
Pre-Departure Event 
Taj Coromadel
Chennai
Tuesday, 18 July 2017,
03:00pm till 05:00pm
Pre-Departure Event  Park Hotel, Sansad Marg
Delhi 
Friday, 21 July 2017,
01:00pm till 03:00pm
Pre-Departure Event JW Marriott
Kolkata
Saturday, 22 July 2017,
03:00am till 05:00pm
Pre-Departure Event 
ITC Grand Central, Parel
Mumbai
Sunday, 23 July 2017,
12:00noon till 03:00pm
Pre-Departure Event 
Crowne Plaza
Pune

 

Malaysia

When What Where
Tuesday, 07 March 2017
Students Meeting
Kuala Lumpur
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Students Meeting Kuala Lumpur
Saturday, 11 March 2017,
11:00am till 07:00pm
Education in Ireland Fairs Mid Valley Convention Hall,
Kuala Lumpur
Sunday, 12 March 2017,
11:00am till 07:00pm
Education in Ireland Fairs
Mid Valley Convention Hall,
Kuala Lumpur
Monday, 13 March 2017,
11:00am till 03:00pm
Help University Kuala Lumpur
Tuesday, 14 March 2017,
12:00noon till 02:00pm
MCKL Fair
Kuala Lumpur
Wednesday, 15 March 2017,
11:00am till 02:00pm
TAR UC College Hall Education Fair Penang
Thursday, 16 March 2017,
10:00am till 02:00pm
TAR UC College Hall Education Fair
Kuala Lumpur


Nigeria

When What Where
Monday, 15 May 2017,
09:00 am till 09:00 pm
Student and Parent Meetings Sheraton Hotel Ikeja,
Lagos, Nigeria
Tuesday, 16 May 2017,
09:00 am till 05:00 pm
Student and Parent Meetings
SB Consults, 9 Ikorudu Road, Maryland,
Lagos, Nigeria

Wednesday, 17 May 2017,
09:00 am to 09:00 pm 
 
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Abuja and Agents offices 
Thursday, 18 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 09:00 pm 
  
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Abuja and Agents offices 
Friday, 19 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 12:00 noon  
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Abuja and Agents offices 
Friday, 19 May 2017, 
05:00 am to 10:00 pm   
Student and Parent Meetings  EKO Suites Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos 
Saturday, 20 May 2017, 
11:00 am to 06:00 pm   
Study in Europe Fair  EKO Suites Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos 
Sunday, 21 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 06:00 pm   
Presentations  The New Synergy Specialists(TNSS)
ACCA School,
Lagos
 
Monday, 22 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 09:00 pm   
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Lagos, and Agents offices 
Tuesday, 23 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 09:00 pm    
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Lagos, and Agents offices 
Wednesday, 24 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 09:00 pm    
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Lagos, and Agents offices 
Thursday, 25 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 09:00 pm    
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Lagos, and Agents offices 

 

Student and Parent Meetings
Student and Parent Meetings
get in touch

Online Enquiry