Text Size: A A A

Your Country: Nigeria

Entry Requirements

 

 

Undergraduate

 

Qualification Leads to entry into
SSCE plus a recognised Foundation programme in a suitable subject area 
Year 1 of Bachelors degrees
A recognised International Foundation course from an Irish/UK institution. Entry requirements vary but we normally ask for between 60% and 65% 
Year 1 of Bachelors degrees
SSCE plus one or more years of undergraduate studies at a reputable Nigerian university with an average CGPA of 3.2  Year 1 of Bachelors degrees
(Ordinary) National Diploma (OND/ND) with upper credit or distinction  Year 1 of Bachelors degrees
 Higher National Diploma with credit Year 1 of Bachelors degrees 
 Higher National Diploma (HND) with upper credit or distinction Possibly year 2 of Bachelors degrees 

 

Entry onto Postgraduate programmes

If you are applying for a Masters (e.g. MA, MSc, MBA) programme at NCI, you will be required to meet the English Language Requirements and will typically have one of the following qualifications:

  • Bachelor degree from a recognized institution with an award of 2.2 or higher, depending on subject area 
  • HND plus a Postgraduate Diploma with high grades.
  • Applicants without a first degree but with 5–7 years relevant work experience may also be considered on an individual basis for some Masters programmes 
  • A degree from a recognized Nigerian university may be accepted as evidence of English proficiency for most of our postgraduate 

 

Representatives in your country

 

Our representatives in your country

Local Partner Cities Website
3AG Global  Lagos, Abuja, Benin  www.3aglobal.com 
ABG Global Education Consulting   Lagos  http://abgglobaleducation.com/ 
ALTS Consulting Lagos  http://www.altsconsulting.com/ 
Avail Consulting  Lagos  http://www.availinternationalconsult.com/ 
Chosen Paragon Limited  Lagos  chosenparagonltd@yahoo.com 
CIC Education  Lagos, Abuja  jossy360@gmail.com 
Clarity Education  Lagos, Ikeja   http://www.clarityeducation.net/ 
Dave Abion Consulting  Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt  http://www.daveabionconsulting.com/ 
Diamante Education Point  Lagos   http://www.dep.com.ng/ 
Double Dove  Abuja  www.doubledoveconsult.org 
Drums School Finders  Abuja, Calabar  http://www.school-finders.co.uk/ 
Excel  Kaduna  https://excelconsultblog.wordpress.com/ 
FAB Consulting Nig Ltd  Abuja, Lagos, Ghana  http://www.fabeducation.org/ 
Gowin Consulting International  Abuja  www.gowin.com.ng 
Harvestfield Educational Services  Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt  http://harvestfieldedu.com/ 
Ibiso Graham Douglas   Lagos  ibisogd@yahoo.com 
John Oke & Co Ltd  Lagos  johnoke@hotmail.com 
Midstrom Ridge  Abuja   http://www.midstromridge.com/ 
NEGXY Limited  Lagos  www.negxylimited.com 
Riabisel Limited   Lagos, Abuja  www.riabisel.com 
Riteway Travels  Lagos  ritewaytravels@ymail.com 
Rosebowl  Lagos  http://rosebowl.org.ng/ 
SB Consult  Lagos  http://www.sbconsult.com.ng 
Showers Port Harcourt  http://showersedu.com/ 
Virtue Consult  Lagos, Ibadan, Benin, Port Harcourt, Abuja, UK  www.virtueconsult.com 

 

get in touch

Online Enquiry