BSc (Honours) in Computing

Description: BSc (Honours) in Computing
Duration: 4 years
NFQ Level: Level 8
Brochure: Download BSc (Honours) in Computing brochure

This innovative BSc (Hons) in Computing with specialisations is intended to appeal to anyone who is interested in developing practical knowledge and skills in the application of technology to help solve problems in business, data analytics, artificial intelligence, machine learning, blockchain, gaming and cybersecurity. In your final year, you will study modules based on your chosen specialisation* from important and exciting areas of computer science.

*Availability of specialisations is subject to numbers.

Course details